I am in Hawaii

image

image

Well I am still alive!  I did move to Honolulu, Hawaii 3 months ago last night.  I have not known what to write about this so far.  It has not been what I expected, but I did not know what to expect!  I have not found paradise yet, well, short moments of it, yes.  I need to find my own paradise from within.  Photos are of Waikiki Beach.

About Jane M Anderson

I am a forty-something single woman from Minnesota, the Twin Cities area. I have lived with rheumatoid arthritis since age four. I am learning to be comfortable in my own skin and to love myself. I am starting this blog to share my stories about how I got here and where I am going. My journal writing started at about age 15. One of my goals is to publish a book (or several) about my unique life. Another life long goal is to teach others through telling my story. I obtained a Bachelor's degree in Social Work and have completed some graduate school classes in Public Policy. I enjoy public speaking, which I started in 1994 for The League of Women Voters MN, and then I continued speaking for other organizations. I also love dancing to 70's and 80's music!
This entry was posted in Memoir and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

